Art & Musical Instruments

Contact

Kantstr. 17 -10623 Berlin

3rd floor

Opening hours

Mondayclosed
Tuesday14:00 - 19:00  
Wednesday14:00 - 19:00  
Thursday14:00 - 19:00  
Friday14:00 - 19:00  
Saturday14:00 - 19:00  
Sundayclosed

The Nicoleta Berlin Art store at LIVING BERLIN (Kantstr. 17 in Berlin)

Nicoleta Albei-Wigger has lived in Berlin for over 25 years and works here as a freelance artist. Her acrylic paintings speak about the movements of life and people. Her art is to paint pictures that emerge from her emotional world and thus, as a step-by-step process, result in a coherent overall work of art. In the process, colour explosions of dark and radiant tones are created, which is the charm of her works of art.

Create, artist! Do not speak! (Goethe)

The ambience of one's private premises or office is always a statement of personal taste. An expression of how one lives one's individual style and represents it aesthetically. The furniture, the light and the colour of the walls reflect the overall picture. Everything is an ensemble. If you are now planning to give this an even more personal touch, individualised art is the perfect stylistic device that gives your private or business premises THE exclusivity that is unique in the truest sense!

The store overview page shows you which shops you can find at LIVING BERLIN. Enjoy browsing.

1 Brand by Nicoleta Berlin Art

Nicoleta Berlin Art https://living-berlin.com/media/logo_vektorgrafik.svg https://living-berlin.com/media/logo_vektorgrafik.svg +49 151 62996969 Nicoleta Berlin Art Kantstr. 17, 10623 Berlin 0-1,000,000
LIVING BERLIN https://living-berlin.com/media/living-berlin-logo.png https://living-berlin.com/media/living-berlin-entry.jpg +49 30 217 99 83 99 info@living-berlin.com
Kantstrasse 17 10623 Berlin DE
0-1,000,000

Kunst & Musikinstrumente

Kontakt

Kantstr. 17 -10623 Berlin

3. Obergeschoss

Öffnungszeiten

Montaggeschlossen
Dienstag14:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch14:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Donnerstag14:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Freitag14:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag14:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sonntaggeschlossen

Der Nicoleta Berlin Art Store im LIVING BERLIN (Kantstr. 17 in Berlin)

Nicoleta Albei-Wigger lebt seit über 25 Jahren in Berlin und ist hier als freischaffende Künstlerin tätig. Ihre Acrylbilder sprechen über die Bewegungen des Lebens und die Menschen. Ihre Kunst ist es, Bilder zu malen, die aus Ihrer Gefühlswelt heraus entstehen und so als schrittweiser Prozess ein stimmiges Gesamtkunstwerk ergeben. Hierbei entstehen Farbexplosionen von dunklen und strahlenden Tönen, welches den Reiz Ihrer Kunstwerke ausmacht.

Bilde, Künstler! Rede nicht! (Goethe)

Das Ambiente der privaten Räumlichkeiten oder des eigenen Büros ist immer ein Statement des persönlichen Geschmacks. Ein Ausdruck dessen, wie man seinen individuellen Stil lebt und diesen ästhetisch vertritt. Die Möbel, das Licht und die Farbe der Wände reflektieren das Gesamtbild. Alles ist ein Ensemble. Planen Sie nun, diesem Ganzen eine noch persönlichere Note zu geben, ist individualisierte Kunst das perfekte Stilmittel, welches Ihren Privat- oder Geschäftsräumen DIE Exklusivität verleiht, die im wahrsten Sinne einzigartig ist!

 

Auf unserer Store-Übersichtsseite erhalten Sie einen Überblick darüber, welche Geschäfte Sie außerdem im LIVING BERLIN finden.
Viel Spaß beim Stöbern.

1 Marke bei Nicoleta Berlin Art

Nicoleta Berlin Art https://living-berlin.com/media/logo_vektorgrafik.svg https://living-berlin.com/media/logo_vektorgrafik.svg +49 151 62996969 Nicoleta Berlin Art Kantstr. 17, 10623 Berlin 0-1,000,000
LIVING BERLIN https://living-berlin.com/media/living-berlin-logo.png https://living-berlin.com/media/living-berlin-entry.jpg +49 30 217 99 83 99 info@living-berlin.com
Kantstraße 17 10623 Berlin DE
0-1,000,000